CalendarRevised collection dates


Revised collection dates for your recycling and waste collections over the Christmas and New Year period.

  • Collections due Tuesday 25 December 2018 will be collected on Thursday 27 December 2018
  • Collections due Wednesday 26 December 2018 will be collected on Friday 28 December 2018
  • Collections due Thursday 27 December 2018 will be collected on Saturday 29 December 2018
  • Collections due Friday 28 December 2018 will be collected on Monday 31 December 2018
  • Collections due Tuesday 1 January 2019 will be collected on Wednesday 2 January 2019
  • Collections due Wednesday 2 January 2019 will be collected on Thursday 3 January 2019
  • Collections due Thursday 3 January 2019 will be collected on Friday 4 January 2019
  • Collections due Friday 4 January 2019 will be collected on Saturday 5 January 2019

Your usual collection dates will resume on Tuesday 8 January 2019.

Please put your bins, boxes and sacks due for collection at the boundary of your property by 7am on the collection date.

 

When are my bins emptied?


Click here for details of our 4 day collection service

Report it...Related Links


Waste Policies


Report it...Report it...