

The Epping Forest Youth Council

2024-2026

Contact Diane Gilson-Butler Young Person's Officer meppingforestdc.gov.uk/efyc ■ efyc@eppingforestdc.gov.uk ኒ 01992 564365 🕶 07789 372179

Bancroft's



Orient Freya Foster **Ainapore**

Braeside Independent School



Izellah Harrison

Brentwood School



Hassan Akhtar

Chigwell School



William **Ayrton**



Yuvan Kumar

Davenant Foundation School



Kwasi Asare



Jacques Prinsloo

Debden Park High School



Krish Gohil



Amber Griffiths



Griffiths

Epping St John's School



Alexander Amoatena



Oscar Ruthven



Millie **Thompson**

King Harold Academy



Reiss Bartlett



Rhiana Ciuperca



Jakub Piotr Krupa

King Solomon High



Rafi Sher

New City College



Erika Skingsley

Roding Valley High School



Abigail Burger



Penelope Casali



Eylul Ugur

The Ongar Academy



lames Chiriac Naybour

